Items (0)
£0.00

Contact Us

Address:

Honcho-SFX
26F / 1st Floor
Vernon Mill
Mersey Street
Stockport
SK1 2HX
United Kingdom

Tel UK: 0161 480 8045
Tel International: +44 (0) 161 480 8045

E-mail: [email protected]

PR/Press Contact:

Amy - [email protected]
Tel: +44 (0) 161 480 8045

Our opening hours are 9am-5.30pm Monday-Friday (excl bank holidays).

Christmas Opening times:

Monday 17th – Friday 21st December 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 22nd December CLOSED
Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
Monday 24th December 9am – 12pm - We are only processing orders received before 10am.
Tuesday 25th  December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 9am – 5.30pm
Friday 28th December 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 29st December CLOSED
Sunday 30th January CLOSED
Monday 31st January 9am – 12pm - We are only processing orders received before 10am.
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd – Friday 4th Jan 9am – 5.30pm

Please contact us using the form below, including your order number if applicable:
*
*
*
Captcha
Please enter characters you see above in the box below to validate this form.
*
 
Tick to join our email newsletter

You'll be the first to know about special offers, new arrivals and more!

By ticking the box and signing up you agree to us using your personal data in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

We use your data to personalise and improve your experience on our website and to send you information about relevant products and offers we think you'll love. You can unsubscribe at any time.
* Required